top of page

TAG – Skoob: My Virtual Shelf


Hi guys !!!

Today will be answering a tag that I saw on the blog Cave Literaria, I found it very nice and handful because with this tag I have learned more about the features that Skoob can offer so we can have a greater management over the books we read and what we would like to read.

I hope you like it

1 - How many books you have read in your "Read" tab at Skoob?

83. And continually increasing

2 - What book are you reading?

The Book Thief, and then I'm returning to the top 10 list of my blog.

3- How many books have in your tab "I want to read"?

16. I force myself to keep fewer than 20, but gets out of control, seriously !!!

4- You're rereading a book? What is?

No, it's a rare habit of mine. When I reread a book has to be a book passion as Pride and Prejudice and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

5- How many books have you left? What are they?

There are little quantity!!!

The Athenaeum, Urupês and Helena (All Brazilian literature)

Those who I neglect, I usually after a few months go back and force myself to finish. I do not like the feeling of having left something unfinished, lol ....

6- How many reviews you have registered in Skoob?

In Skoob I have only 9, I am learning how to use the tools on this site.

7- How evaluated books you have on your list?

Only 3.

8. In the "Favorites" tab, how many books you have recorded? Cite a few.

There are 21, including the Harry Potter and Chronicles of Narnia series.

9- How many books do you have on the "I have"?

Are only 8, because most of the times I read by the .epub extension in the tablet

10- How many books you have in "Wanted"?

For now I'm on 17, but the list is growing

11- How many books are borrowed at the moment? Which Are?

No, I'm very possessive of my books. I roll the person who asked me to borrow her forget, rsrsrsrs ....

12 – Do you want to exchange one of your books? Which one?

Surely change my Twilight series by the first book of the Outlander series.

13- In the "Target" tab, how many books you have scored? Fulfilled this goal?

For now I only have one to conclude, as I said I'm improving my knowledge about Skoob’s tools

14. What is the number in your "Paginômetro"?

28328

15. What is the link Skoob your profile?

I hope you enjoyed, and feel yourself tagged

See you next friday


Destaque
bottom of page